Board of Management

The following is a list of the current Board of Management in Stonehall National School.

Board of Management 2016 – 2019

Chairperson; Sinead Burke Keogh

Diarmaid Mc Mahon

Carmel Laffen

Mike Mulvihill

Derek Burke

Katrina Hayes Worland

Joe O’Rourke

Sarah Shally

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s