Principal; Diarmaid Mc Mahon

Aislinn Kelleher (junior and senior infants)

Sarah O Donoghue (first and second class)

Clare Moran (third and fourth class)

Diarmaid McMahon (fifth and sixth class)

Bríd O Leary (SET)

Catherine McInerney (SET)

Sarah Shally (Early intervention class – Sonas)

Miriam O’Grady (S.N.A.)

Siobhan Conway (S.N.A.)

Jennifer Murphy (S.N.A.)

Úna Malone (S.N.A.)

Anne Moloney (S.N.A.)

Vicky Cassely (S.N.A.)

Veronica Griffin (secretary)

John Considine (caretaker)

Joseph Fawl (cleaner)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s